Locations

With our headquarters in Buttenheim and our subsidiaries and branch offices in Berlin, Chemnitz, Cologne, Munich, Papenburg and Vienna (Austria) we implement projects worldwide. It is important to us to be close to our customers – directly with our own experts or via our international network of partners. The respective addresses and contact details can be found below:

SALZBRENNER media Buttenheim / HQ

SALZBRENNER media GmbH
Industriegebiet See 1
96155 Buttenheim

+49 9545 440-0
+49 9545 440-111
info@salzbrenner.com

SALZBRENNER media Berlin

SALZBRENNER media GmbH
Branch office Berlin
Rudower Chaussee 48
12489 Berlin

+49 30 63 222 19-0
+49 30 63 222 19-25
berlin@salzbrenner.com

SALZBRENNER media Chemnitz

SALZBRENNER media GmbH
Branch office Chemnitz
Scheffelstraße 100
09120 Chemnitz

Contact for:
Emergency Call Systems & Hazard Warning Systems
+49 371 918 653-50
+49 371 918 653-59
chemnitz@salzbrenner.com

SALZBRENNER media Papenburg

SALZBRENNER media GmbH
Office Papenburg
Friederikenstraße 122-124
26871 Papenburg

+49 4961 9430023
+49 4961 8906190
papenburg@salzbrenner.com

SALZBRENNER media Munich

SALZBRENNER media GmbH
Office Munich
Schwanthalerstraße 12
80336 München

Christian Schubert (Service & Support)
+49 172 8680595
+49 9545 440-111
c.schubert@salzbrenner.com

SALZBRENNER media Cologne

SALZBRENNER media GmbH
Office Cologne
Staffelbergstraße 15
50765 Cologne

Rico Weber (Sales)
+49 9545 440-137
+49 9545 440-111
r.weber@salzbrenner.com

SALZBRENNER media Vienna / Austria

SALZBRENNER media GmbH
Branch office Vienna
Simmeringer Hauptstraße 24
A-1110 Vienna/Austria

Paul Prager (Sales)
+43 174 040-270
+43 174 040-274
p.prager@salzbrenner.com