Locations

With our headquarters in Buttenheim and our subsidiaries and branch offices in Berlin, Chemnitz, Cologne, Munich, Papenburg and Vienna (Austria) we implement projects worldwide. It is important to us to be close to our customers – directly with our own experts or via our international network of partners. The respective addresses and contact details can be found below:

SALZBRENNER media Buttenheim / HQ

SALZBRENNER media GmbH

Industriegebiet See 1
96155 Buttenheim

Phone: +49 9545 440-0
Fax: +49 9545 440-111
Email: info@salzbrenner.com

SALZBRENNER media Berlin

SALZBRENNER media GmbH
Branch office Berlin

Rudower Chaussee 48
12489 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 63 222 19-0
Fax: +49 30 63 222 19-25
Email: berlin@salzbrenner.com

SALZBRENNER media Chemnitz

SALZBRENNER media GmbH
Branch office Chemnitz

Scheffelstraße 100
09120 Chemnitz

Phone: +49 371 918 653-50
Fax: +49 371 918 653-59
Email:  chemnitz@salzbrenner.com

Contact for Emergency Call Systems & Hazard Warning Systems

SALZBRENNER media Papenburg

SALZBRENNER media GmbH
Papenburg

Friederikenstraße 122-124
26871 Papenburg

Phone: +49 4961 9430023
Fax: +49 4961 8906190
Email: papenburg@salzbrenner.com

SALZBRENNER media Munich

SALZBRENNER media GmbH
Office Munich

Schwanthalerstraße 12
80336 München

Contact Munich

Christian Schubert | Service & Support

Phone: +49 172 8680595
Fax: +49 9545 440-111
Email: c.schubert@salzbrenner.com

SALZBRENNER media Cologne

SALZBRENNER media GmbH
Office Cologne

Staffelbergstraße 15
50765 Cologne

Contact Cologne

Rico Weber | Sales

Phone: +49 9545 440-137
Fax: +49 9545 440-111
Email: r.weber@salzbrenner.com

SALZBRENNER media Vienna / Austria

SALZBRENNER media GmbH
Branch office Vienna

Simmeringer Hauptstraße 24
A-1110 Vienna/Austria

Contact Vienna

Paul Prager | Sales

Phone: +43 174 040-270
Fax: +43 174 040-274
Email: austria@salzbrenner.com